Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Old Money is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. Recorded in 2006, right after the first encounter with Deantoni Parks. This marks the starting point for the making of more and more solo albums.

  • 1. The Power Of Myth
  • 2. How To Bill The Bilderberg Group
  • 3. Population Council's Wet Dream
  • 4. Private Fortunes
  • 5. Trilateral Commission As Dinner Guests
  • 6. 1921
  • 7. Family War Funding (Love Those Rothschilds)
  • 8. Vipers In The Bosom
  • 9. I Like The Rockefellers' First Two Albums, But After That...
  • 10. Old Money

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play