Omar Rodríguez-López Mantra Hiroshima

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Mantra Hiroshima is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. An album as a reminder that out of pain grows something wonderful. And the most awful tragedies are avoidable.

  • 1. Acerca De La Vida
  • 2. On The First Look
  • 3. El Oyente
  • 4. Mastering Death
  • 5. Los Tres "Yo's"
  • 6. Reason And Understanding
  • 7. El Hacer
  • 8. Hope
  • 9. Sobre La Resurreccion

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play