Omar Rodríguez-López Group Woman Gives Birth To Tomato!

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Woman Gives Birth To Tomato! is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. After a series of more electronic albums, this recording brings in free jazz again, with a title inspired by a tabloid headline.

  • 1. Bayamón, Puerto Rico
  • 2. Puebla, México
  • 3. El Paso, Texas
  • 4. Long Beach, California
  • 5. Amsterdam, Holland
  • 6. Brooklyn, New York
  • 7. Zapopan, México
  • 8. Tokyo, Japan

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play