Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Ensayo De Un Desaparecido

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Ensayo De Un Desaparecido is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. Second result of songs given to two different bands.

  • 1. Nocturna Luz
  • 2. Nubes Sin Agua
  • 3. Recuerdos
  • 4. Un Abismo Bendito
  • 5. El Arte de Fracasar
  • 6. Ojos Negros
  • 7. Deseos Para Quemar
  • 8. Vidrio De La Fe
  • 9. Besos Secretos
  • 10. La Orilla

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play