Omar Rodríguez-López El Bien Y Mal Nos Une

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

El Bien y mal Nos Une is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. An alternative version of Omar’s records “Un Escorpión Perfumado”, full of deep thoughts about life and death.

  • 1. Violencia Cotidiana
  • 2. Acuérdate
  • 3. Un Acto de fe
  • 4. Amor Frío
  • 5. Perdido
  • 6. Humor Sufi
  • 7. Va Voz
  • 8. Yo Soy la Destrucción
  • 9. Planetas Sin Sol
  • 10. Estrella Caída

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play