Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Despair is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. All tracks are named after movies by Rainer Werner Fassbinder, a film maker ahead of his time.

  • 1. In Einem Jahr Mit 13 Monden
  • 2. Liebe Ist Kalter Als Der Tod
  • 3. Satansbraten
  • 4. Angst Essen Seele Auf
  • 5. Martha
  • 6. Rio Das Mortes
  • 7. Warnung Vor Einer Heiligen Nutte
  • 8. Chinesisches Roulette
  • 9. Lola
  • 10. Angst Vor Der Angst

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play