Omar Rodríguez-López Cell Phone Bikini

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Cell Phone Bikini is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. A record with vocals by Teri Gender Bender, asking if a phone could be you used to hide your private parts.

  • 1. Childless Mother
  • 2. Holding Hell
  • 3. Amarillo
  • 4. Sell Myself In
  • 5. To My Fallen Head, I'm a Piece of Paper
  • 6. Truth Binds Us
  • 7. Wolf
  • 8. Kisses Are Fishes
  • 9. Suerte y Aire

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play