Oh Land Family Tree

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Oh Land is the stage name of Danish singer and artist Nanna Øland Fabricius. "Family Tree", Oh Land's first album in 5 years, is a deeply personal reflection on family, loss and love, and is a much more intimate album than anything she's released before. It was produced by Thomas Bartlett, known for his work with Sufjan Stevens, The National, St. Vincent, Florence & the Machine and many others. "Since the release of my last album, Earth Sick (2014), I've experienced the biggest ups and downs of my private life," explains Oh Land. "Through it all, music has been the friend who always listens and never judges. In melody and music I've found some healing and the songs that have come out of it are deeply personal."

  • 1. Familly Tree
  • 2. Human Error
  • 3. Kiss in Songs
  • 4. Brief Moment
  • 5. Make My Trouble Beautiful
  • 6. Coma
  • 7. Salt
  • 8. Sunlight
  • 9. Speak to Me with Love
  • 10. Someone I Can Be Alone with
  • 11. Open
  • 12. After the Storm

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play