Release date:
June 28, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Three-time Grammy nominees and San Antonio, Texas-born quartet, NOTHING MORE return with their highly awaited 8th album CARNAL, scheduled for release on June 28th. The album features 15 songs with introspective philosophical lyrics with unapologetically massive anthems. Since their emergence in 2003, Nothing More has earned rock radio chart history with #1 singles with both "This is the Time (Ballast)" and "Go To War" and already has seven Active Rock Radio Top-10 singles in their repertoire. "CARNAL" further proves their expertise in the rock genre and beyond.

  • 1. Carnal
  • 2. House on Sand (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe of I Prevail)
  • 3. House on Sand (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe of I Prevail)
  • 4. If It Doesn't Hurt
  • 5. Angel Song (Feat. David Draiman)
  • 6. Freefall
  • 7. Blame It on the Drugs
  • 8. Existential Dread
  • 9. Head
  • 10. Down the River
  • 11. Existential Dread
  • 12. Sight
  • 13. Heart
  • 14. Run for Your Life
  • 15. Down the River

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play