Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Noctem - Credo Certe Ne Cras (Black Ice)


Credo Certe Ne Cras (Black Ice) (2xLP)

Release date: October 28, 2022
Label: Mnrk Heavy
Whilst the world has been battling the effects of the global plague, behind the scenes Noctem has been preparing it's 6th opus titled "Credo Certe Ne Cras" (I believe with certainty that there is no tomorrow) - a release that is set to be unleashed worldwide through MNRK Heavy
  • 1. I Am Alpha
  • 2. Sovereign Providence
  • 3. Sanctum of Anguish
  • 4. Credo Certe Ne Cras
  • 5. Homily of Punishment
  • 6. The Pale Moon Rite
  • 7. The Tolling of the Nine Bells
  • 8. Chalice of Turpitude
  • 9. Ceremonial Miasma
  • 10. We Are Omega
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records