Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo -It?s Always Blue: Songs From Legion "transparent "

Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo

It?s Always Blue: Songs From Legion "transparent "

Release date: January 11, 2019
Legion is the story of 'David Haller' (Dan Stevens) a man who believed himself to be schizophrenic only to discover that he may actually be the most powerful mutant the world has ever seen. Legion is set to return to FX for a third season in 2019. It s Always Blue: Songs From Legion features classic songs heard in the series performed by Emmy Award-winning composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, Tonic (the band)) and the show s creator Noah Hawley. With Hawley on vocals, and Russo on harmony vocals and playing all other instruments including the Moog IIIc synth, the two reimagine tracks such as Behind Blue Eyes and Don t Come Around Here No More to fit the plot of the show.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 January 2019 / More records