Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
No Breaks -Split Hits The Fans 3

No Breaks

Split Hits The Fans 3

Release date: August 10, 2018
This 4-way split 7 features The Lurking Corpses, Hailshot, No/Breaks, and The Mound Builders. Only 500 were pressed. For fans of crossover, punk, and metal!
  • 1.Endure
  • 2.Judgement
  • 3.Dabhead
  • 4.Slow Moving Shadows
  • 5.Sun God
  • 6.Critters
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records