Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nmb48 - The Adventure Of Kohsuke Kindaichi


The Adventure Of Kohsuke Kindaichi

Release date: August 14, 2020
Label: King Records
This album is a collection of songs created based on the novel 'KOUSUKE KINDAICHI' series written by Seishi Yokomizo. All of the songs were instrumental image albums composed with the image of 'KINDAICHI'. In charge of the songs, Hirotaka Takada, Yutaka Narita, Kentaro Haneda are the three pillars that have worked on this and many other works in drama accompaniment. While all three are fascinated by their originality, there are a number of songs that are too perfect to imagine "KOUSUKE KINDAICHI" no matter what you take.
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records