Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Ghosteen (2xLP)

Release date: November 08, 2019
Label: Ghosteen Ltd
Format: Double Vinyl
Ghosteen is the new two part album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds. Ghosteen is the seventeenth studio album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, following 2016's Skeleton Tree. The album was recorded in 2018 and early 2019 at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and Candybomber in Berlin. It was mixed by Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles.'The songs on the first album are the children. The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is migrating spirit.' Nick Cave.
  • 1. Spinning Song
  • 2. Bright Horses
  • 3. Waiting for You
  • 4. Night Raid
  • 5. Sun Forest
  • 6. Galleon Ship
  • 7. Ghosteen Speaks
  • 8. Leviathan
  • 9. Ghosteen
  • 10. Fireflies
  • 11. Hollywood
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records