Nia Archives Silence Is Loud

Release date:
April 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Nia Archives is the star at the forefront of the latest era of jungle. Since her emergence in 2020, her collagist soundscapes have helped bring the sound to a new generation of clubgoers (though fair warning: don't call her a revivalist - she's the first to point out that the scene never went away.) So, when it comes to talk of the 24-year-old DJ/producer/singer-songwriter's much-anticipated debut album, Silence Is Loud, the odds are you're thinking of a full-length record of weightless jungle tracks with basslines so intense they'll leave your ears ringing.

  • 1. Silence Is Loud
  • 2. Cards on the Table
  • 3. Unfinished Business
  • 4. Crowded Roomz
  • 5. Forbidden Feelingz
  • 6. Blind Devotion
  • 7. Tell Me What It's Like?
  • 8. Nightmares
  • 9. F.A.M.I.L.Y
  • 10. Out of Options
  • 11. Silence Is Loud (Reprise)
  • 12. Killjoy !
  • 13. So Tell Me

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play