Neil Young Time Fades Away (Clear)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Time Fades Away was the first live album released by Neil Young. He is backed on the album by The Stray Gators, the band who played on Harvest,and including the superb musicians Ben Keith, Jack Nitzsche, and Tim Drummond. David Crosby and Graham Nash are special guest musicians. The album followed the release of Young’s hugely successful album Harvest, and when it was released in 1973 it featured all previously unreleased songs. To commemorate the 50th anniversary of this album the track “The Last Trip To Tulsa” (originally released as a B-side to the 1973 single of “Time Fades Away”) has been added to the album. This limited-edition LP is pressed on clear vinyl.

  • 1. Time Fades Away (2014 Remaster)
  • 2. Journey Through the Past (2014 Remaster)
  • 3. Yonder Stands the Sinner (2014 Remaster)
  • 4. L.A. (2014 Remaster)
  • 5. Love in Mind (2014 Remaster)
  • 6. Don't Be Denied (2014 Remaster)
  • 7. The Bridge (2014 Remaster)
  • 8. Last Dance (2014 Remaster)
  • 9. The Last Trip to Tulsa - By Neil Young & Stray Gators

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play