NEIL FRANCES It's All A Bit Fuzzy

Release date:
May 3, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

45rpm 180g Heavyweight Ultra Clear Vinyl.. The Los Angeles-based indie-dance duo is comprised of Australian-born Jordan Feller and Southern California native Marc Gilfry. On October 6, 2023, they'll release their sophomore studio album, It's All A Bit Fuzzy, which comes packed with new, epic collabs and sets the stage for their riveting live show.

  • 1. It's All a Bit Fuzzy
  • 2. Some Kind of Static
  • 3. Energy
  • 4. Gimme
  • 5. Head Straight
  • 6. She's Just the Type of Girl
  • 7. Standing My Ground
  • 8. Let's Break It Down
  • 9. High
  • 10. Bye Bye Bye

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play