Neil Ensemble Todd From Out Of My Music Box

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

With the exception of Waltz for Matilda, the pieces which make up this album were all composed during the 1980s and early 1990s. However, although some were performed occasionally during this period, they remained unpublished as manuscript notes and were largely forgotten about for some 20 years until Neil rediscovered them in the autumn of 2014, while idly sorting through a box of old manuscripts and musical notes. Their discovery came as a pleasant surprise, and the idea for the album, along with the title, quickly followed.

  • 1. Heading South West
  • 2. Waltz in Blue and Green
  • 3. One Blue Foot
  • 4. Diabolic Blues
  • 5. Images Arabesques
  • 6. Night Rain in Black and White
  • 7. Rondo for Clarinet, Paino and Bass
  • 8. Waltz for Matilda

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play