Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nathaniel Rateliff -Live At Red Rocks

Nathaniel Rateliff

Live At Red Rocks (2xLP)

Release date: November 10, 2017
Label: Stax
Format: Double Vinyl
Syle: Rock, Pop
  • 1.Failing Dirge
  • 2.I've Been Failing
  • 3.Look It Here
  • 4.Intro
  • 5.Howling at Nothing
  • 6.Wasting Time
  • 7.Mellow Out
  • 8.Early Spring Till
  • 9.You Should've Seen the Other Guy
  • 10.I Need Never Get Old
  • 11.Shake
  • 12.Out on the Weekend
  • 13.Thank You
  • 14.I Did It
  • 15.Trying So Hard Not to Know
  • 16.S.O.B.
  • 17.Having a Party
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 November 2017 / More records