Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Myles Bullen - Mourning Travels (Opaque Lilac)

Myles Bullen

Mourning Travels (Opaque Lilac)

Release date: August 12, 2022
Label: Fake Four Inc
Myles Bullen (he/they) (Absentee Shawnee) is a migratory songbird/rap seamstress/art poet landed in Portland, ME. Their music is influenced by indie rock bands, underrated rappers, spoken word poets, and soft folk melodies. Myles has toured throughout 40 states in the US and parts of Europe performing at music venues, colleges, recovery centers, prisons, festivals, coffee shops, and opera houses. They have released several EPs, and multiple albums on the internet. Myles loves touring his music, breaking bread, ocean swimming, his dog Finn, and being vulnerable in front of living people. Myles has performed and toured with Ceschi and many Fake Four Inc. artists.

Myles Bullen's album 'Mourning Travels' is due out on Fake Four Inc. this April on beautiful opaque lilac purple colored vinyl.

1. Hypothermic Anvil
2. I’m No Meteorologist
3. Still Be Friends
4. Memories (feat. Jesse the Tree)
5. Ordinary Magic (feat. Billy Woods)
6. Idontwannadotoomuch
7. Concrete Feet (feat. Tark)
8. Somewhere Else
9. It’s 7:15am and I Need Time To Meditate
10. Roses & Rain (feat. Hannah Harleen)
11. IDK (feat. Sarah Violette)
12. Small Creature (feat. Emma Ivy)
13. Visiting Grandpa
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records