Movements Feel Something

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Movements - "Feel Something" /Music and emotion share a timeless physiological, psychological and spiritual bond. A chord, a melody or a lyric can lift spirits and inspire. Movements achieve that sort of reaction on their full-length debut album, Feel Something, released in 2017 via Fearless Records. In the sessions, their signature style crystallized and coalesced. Bolstered by intricate instrumentation and explosive vocal delivery, these 11 tracks signify the band's evolution and bring emotion to life in each note. Available on standard black vinyl.

  • 1. Full Circle
  • 2. Third Degree
  • 3. Colorblind
  • 4. Daylily
  • 5. Deadly Dull
  • 6. Fever Dream
  • 7. Suffer Through
  • 8. Deep Red
  • 9. Under the Gun
  • 10. Submerge
  • 11. The Grey

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play