Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Move D -Building Bridges

Move D

Building Bridges

Release date: August 16, 2019
Label: K7
Format: Double Vinyl
Move D's 'Building Bridges' is David Moufang's latest studio album. Close friends and long time collaborators, Thomas Fehlmann, Fred P, Juju & Jordash, D-Man & rEAGENZ all feature alongside Benjamin Brunn. Building Bridges was recorded at reSource, Heidelberg between 1999-2019 except "One Small Step..." which was recorded at Thomas Fehlman's Space in Berlin
  • 1.Move D - Cycles
  • 2.Move D / Dman - InnitB1 Move D - Dots
  • 3.Magic Mountain High - Tiny Fluffy Spacepods
  • 4.Move D - Dusted Links
  • 5.rEAGNEZ meet Thomas Fehlmann - One Small Step...
  • 6.Move D & Fred P - Building Bridges
  • 7.Move D - Perpetual State (featuring the poem 'Alles Ist Eins by Thorn Hoedh)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

16 August 2019 / More records