Mourning Noise Screams / Dreams

Release date:
June 21, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The monster new studio album from horror punk warriors Mourning Noise, featuring Samhain/Danzig member Steve Zing, bassist Chris "Draphobia" Morance, guitarist Tommy Koprowski and vocalist Robby Bloodshed! All of your nightmares come true on this original album featuring go-for-the-throat guitar riffs, head smashing percussion frenzies, and dramatically dark lyrics that will have you screaming for more! Will be heavily supported by the band and promoted by the label with concept videos and publicity courtesy of Billy James at Glass Onyon PR! Mourning Noise will be performing at the No Values Punk Festival with The Misfits, Iggy Pop, Social Distortion and more as well as at Phantasmagoria in Las Vegas with Eva O of Christian Death!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Black Cadillac
  • 3. Screams Dreams
  • 4. We Want You Dead
  • 5. Kiss of Death
  • 6. Frozen Fever
  • 7. Sin
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. Island of Unknown
  • 10. Empty Streets
  • 11. The Changeling
  • 12. Stranger Hearts
  • 13. Embalmed with Love
  • 14. Angel Lounge

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play