Mountain Climbing (Limited Flaming Orange)

Release date:
April 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The American hard rock band Mountain was formed in 1969 by Leslie West, Felix Pappalardi, Steve Knight and Norman Smart. The year after, they released the debut studio album Climbing!, which peaked at #17 on the US Billboard Top Albums chart. It includes the group's best-known song, "Mississippi Queen", which became a hit, and "Never in My Life", which was regularl played on contemporary FM radio.

  • 1. Mississippi Queen
  • 2. Theme for An Imaginary Western
  • 3. Never in My Life
  • 4. Silver Paper
  • 5. For Yasgur's Farm
  • 6. To My Friend
  • 7. The Laird
  • 8. Sittin' on a Rainbow
  • 9. Boys in the Band

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play