Motörhead Sacrifice

Release date:
January 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Sacrifice is Motörhead’s 12th studio album and was originally released on 27th March 1995. It is the second, and last album to feature the four man line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee. Lemmy, proud of the album is quoted as saying “This is a very good album. Put it in your system and your girlfriend’s clothes fall off.” The title track was still a live favourite up until the band came to an end, and will be available as orange vinyl.

  • 1. Sacrifice
  • 2. Sex & Death
  • 3. Over Your Shoulder
  • 4. War for War
  • 5. Order / Fade to Black
  • 6. Dog-Face Boy
  • 7. All Gone to Hell
  • 8. Make 'Em Blind
  • 9. Don't Waste Your Time
  • 10. In Another Time
  • 11. Out of the Sun

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play