Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The album deals with heavy themes of death and mourning. Frontman Ryan Guldemond said in a statement, "Death and grief rooted themselves in these songs, but not morosely. It's used more as a reference point for how to live more fully and presently. Life is fleeting, therefore it's precious, and death is the most effective way I know to frame this miracle of living."

  • 1. Nobody Escapes
  • 2. To My Heart
  • 3. Explode!
  • 4. Head Shrink
  • 5. Days
  • 6. Forever
  • 7. Normalize
  • 8. Goddamn Staying Power
  • 9. The Matrix
  • 10. God's Plan
  • 11. End of Me
  • 12. Grief Chapter

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play