Moriah Bailey I Tried Words (Golden Sun)

Release date:
May 26, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited 'golden sun' colored vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release from experimental folk-pop harpist/songwriter Moriah Bailey. The album is the long-awaited follow-up to her stunning record Sitting with Sounds and Listening for Ghosts.

  • 1. Wishful Thoughts
  • 2. A Late Spring
  • 3. The Downpour
  • 4. So You Say
  • 5. The Ocean Life
  • 6. My Father's Words
  • 7. My Mother's Words
  • 8. Not Staying

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play