Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mononegatives -Apparatus Division


Apparatus Division

Release date: June 04, 2021
Mononegatives is a synth punk / new wave three piece out of London, Ontario, Canada. Heavily influenced by bands like New Order and The Sound, They've been active for a short two years. Members consist of : Rob brake - Guitar, main synth, vocals Jon Lamont - bass, synths David Cereghini - drums, synths In the time span of two years Mononegatives played through the Canadian circuit and have already done an extensive east coast to Midwest USA tour and back with immediate plans to hit Europe / UK when touring options open again. All three members are synth, punk, noise, garage rock, rock n roll maniacs that have previously played in a ton of other super active bands out of Canada for several years. Some previous notable Bands include: The Syndrome, Disleksick, Curb, Isölation Party, Klazo and Telegenic Pleasure
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

04 June 2021 / More records