Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mono Mind -Mind Control

Mono Mind

Mind Control

Release date: February 15, 2019
Album MIND CONTROL is a set of 16 (additional two on vinyl) vintage pop, electronica and ambient music songs, including hits: ‘LalaLove,” “Found My Soul At Marvingate” and “Save Me A Place.”
  • 1.Away Away Away
  • 2.In Control
  • 3.LaLaLove
  • 4.Down by the Riverside
  • 5.Best Way to Travel (Bridge & Mountain Remix)
  • 6.I Found My Soul At Marvingate (Sofa Tunes Remix)
  • 7.Tell Him I Said Hi!
  • 8.Message of Love
  • 9.Sugar Rush
  • 10.Stranger on a Bus
  • 11.Mile-Melter
  • 12.Save Me A Place (Bridge & Mountain Remix)
  • 13.Shelter from the Storm
  • 14.Love Is Loud
  • 15.Have Another Go
  • 16.Lap Dancing
  • 17.Couldn't Believe My Luck
  • 18.The Forever Waltz
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 February 2019 / More records