Miranda Sex Garden Carnival Of Souls (Gold)

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Reissue of this forgotten classic from London-based goth supergroup featuring Mediæval Bæbes founder Katherine Blake, Miranda Sex Garden! Originally released in April 2000, Carnival Of Souls is the final album to be issued under the MSG name although the band recently reunited for an astounding live show at London's 100 Club! Soaring vocals, dark atmospheres, and hypnotic rhythms make this an undiscovered gem worth checking out!

  • 1. Side A Are You the One?
  • 2. Sleeping Beauty
  • 3. Tonight
  • 4. All There Is
  • 5. Broken Glass
  • 6. Side B Escape from Killburn
  • 7. Token
  • 8. Without Trace
  • 9. Caravan
  • 10. Thrusty Bob's Hardcore Lounge
  • 11. Close to the Sky
  • 12. Ever & Ever

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play