Mindy Gledhill Pocketful Of Poetry (Blue)

Release date:
December 2, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Mindy Gledhill's 2013 album, Pocketful of Poetry, is the follow-up to her critically acclaimed album Anchor. The album features the title track "Pocketful of Poetry" as well as fan favorites like "Oh No!", "Trouble No More", and "Little Red Bike". Pocketful of Poetry was produced and recorded in Nashville, TN by Cason Cooley (Katie Herzig, Sixpence None the Richer). It includes a timeless collection of happy-go-lucky and sentimental songs with Mindy's infectiously sweet, charming vocals and magical storytelling.

  • 1. Pocketful of Poetry
  • 2. Trouble No More
  • 3. I Take Flight
  • 4. Little Red Bike
  • 5. Oh No!
  • 6. Picture Show
  • 7. Shadow Children
  • 8. Honey
  • 9. Finding Home
  • 10. Bedtime Song

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play