Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
 Migala - Asi Duele Un Verano


Asi Duele Un Verano (2xLP)

Release date: November 15, 2019
Label: Acuarela
Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Reissue. Acuarela presents the reissue on vinyl of Así Duele un Verano, Migala's second album, a landmark in the European indie scene at the time and a classic 21 years after it's original release. With a spectacular design and sound, Así Duele un Verano, shines for it's cinematographic and hypnotic songs and it's complex and often cathartic musical arrangements, heavily influenced by alt-folk, post-rock, and traditional Spanish music. The result was a recognizable genre both back in the day and now.
  • 1. Wait The Ships Come Back (Remastered)
  • 2. The Whale (Remastered)
  • 3. 320m to the Surface (Remastered)
  • 4. Low of Defenses (Remastered)
  • 5. Gurb Song (Remastered) [Explicit]
  • 6. Guetaria (Remastered)
  • 7. On Not Given Farewells... (Remastered)
  • 8. Ancient Glaciar Tongues (Remastered)
  • 9. Akita (Remastered)
  • 10. Unlost Memory (Remastered)
  • 11. Regular Storm Sounds (Remastered)
  • 12. Dactylographique (Remastered)
  • 13. When I Go, I Go (Remastered)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 November 2019 / More records