Mickey O'Brien Orebody (Beige/Brown Marble)

Release date:
January 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

For Orebody, his fifth project in five years, Mickey O'Brien takes the listener even deeper into his soul and psyche as he explores his own inner workings with each song representing a specific emotion. O'Brien once again taps the talents of long-time collaborator, MPC button-masher, and Juno-nominated producer Fresh Kils who crushes it on the pads and production. And as co-producer, O'Brien adds further depth to the music with live instrumentation.

  • 1. The Bard
  • 2. Loosh (Feat. Sarah Craig)
  • 3. Aquarius (Feat. Matt Saroka)
  • 4. Antipathy (Feat. Myka9 & Sarah Craig)
  • 5. On Guard
  • 6. Alchemy (Feat. Low U Aka Adam Bomb & D-Sisive)
  • 7. Orenda (Feat. Willhimsl)
  • 8. Lilith (Feat. Roshin & Ok Handsome)
  • 9. The Medicine
  • 10. Deliverance (Feat. Sarah Craig)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play