Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Michael Seyer - Nostalgia Coke Green

Michael Seyer

Nostalgia Coke Green

Release date: November 08, 2019
Japanese city pop, Brazilian boogie, 70's soft rock, all of these influences help make Michael Seyer one of the most unique artists creating music in indie-pop today. On his new EP 'Nostalgia' the 24 year old songwriter, born in the Philippines but raised in suburban LA, sought to create songs both fresh and timeless.The 6 track EP bares the unmistakable hallmarks of classic pop from the 60 s and 70's the kinds of songs which strove to find a perfect balance between emotion and technique.
  • 1. Nostalgia II
  • 2. Heaven Only Knows
  • 3. Oh! This is Love
  • 4. I Can't Dance
  • 5. Love Is Just a Memory
  • 6. Nostalgia
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records