Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Michael Schenker Group -Markthalle Hamburg, Germany - January 24, 1981

Michael Schenker Group

Markthalle Hamburg, Germany - January 24, 1981 (2xLP)

Release date: July 24, 2020
Label: Cleopatra
A superb, vintage live album from Scorpions/UFO guitarist Michael Schenker and his band of rock legends including vocalist Gary Barden!Includes killer live performances of solo Schenker classics as well as UFO hits "Doctor, Doctor" and "Lights Out!"
  • 1.Armed and Ready
  • 2.Cry for the Nations
  • 3.Victim of Illusions
  • 4.Natural Thing
  • 5.Feels Like a Good Thing
  • 6.Into the Arena
  • 7.Rock Bottom
  • 8.Lookin' Out from Nowhere
  • 9.Lost Horizons
  • 10.Doctor, Doctor
  • 11.Lights Out
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records