Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Released in 2016, Kiwanuka's second studio album continues the retro-soul vibe following 2012's Home Again. Many songs from the album are featured in several shows and films, with "Cold Little Heart" best known for it's 'incipit of the television series Big Little Lies. This record is available in a limited edition on 140 gram red vinyl.

  • 1. Cold Little Heart
  • 2. Black Man in a White World
  • 3. Falling
  • 4. Place I Belong
  • 5. Love & Hate
  • 6. One More Night
  • 7. I'll Never Love
  • 8. Rule the World
  • 9. Father's Child
  • 10. The Final Frame

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play