Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Michael Janisch - Worlds Collide

Michael Janisch

Worlds Collide (2xLP)

Release date: December 06, 2019
Format: Double Vinyl
Syle: Jazz
Following the breadth of 2015's live and post-processed electro-acoustic release 'Paradigm Shift', bassist Michael Janisch launches new project Worlds Collide with a band featuring saxophonist John O'Gallagher, trumpeter Jason Palmer, guitarist Rez Abbasi and drummer Clarence Penn. Recorded in Abbey Road's legendary Studio 3, and engineered/mastered by Tyler McDiarmid, it also includes guest saxophonist George Crowley, keyboardist John Escreet and drummer/percussionist Andrew Bain.
  • 1. Another London
  • 2. An Ode to a Norwegian Strobe
  • 3. The JJ I Knew
  • 4. Frocklebot
  • 5. Intro to Pop
  • 6. Pop
  • 7. Freak Out
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records