Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Michael Franti is a globally recognized musician, humanitarian, activist, and award-winning filmmaker revered for his high-energy live shows, inspiring music, devotion to health and wellness, worldwide philanthropic efforts and the power of optimism. Throughout his multi-decade career, Franti has earned three Billboard No. 1's with triumphantly hopeful hits "Sound of Sunshine," "Say Hey (I Love You)," and "I Got You," as well as sic Top 30 Hot AC singles, 10 Top 25 AAA singles and three Billboard Top 5 Rock Albums. Michael Franti & Spearhead continue to foster their community both on and off stage with a wish granting non-profit, Do It For The Love, founded by Franti and his wife, Sara. Do It For The Love brings those with life threatening illnesses, veterans, and children with severe challenges to concerts worldwide, fulfilling over 3,300 wishes and touching the lives of over 12,000 people to date. Franti also owns SOULSHINE Bali, a 32-room top-rated boutique retreat hotel located in Ubud, Bali.

  • 1. Meet Me When The Sun Goes Down
  • 2. Big Big Love
  • 3. Good Life
  • 4. Vibe Check (My Kinda Party)
  • 5. Hands Up To The Sky
  • 6. When It Ain't Perfect
  • 7. Nobody Like You
  • 8. Lost But Not Alone
  • 9. Anyone Can See
  • 10. Visa Visa Visa
  • 11. Happy Is The New Sexy
  • 12. All I Need Is You And Me
  • 13. The System
  • 14. Out In The Sun
  • 15. Thinking About You
  • 16. All Night Long Forever

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play