Michael Bolton Spark Of Light

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

SPARK OF LIGHT is the forthcoming album of original music co-written by Michael Bolton in almost 15 years. Michael worked with contemporary writers, producers, artists and DJs including Walk The Moon ("Shut Up And Dance") frontman Nicholas Petricca, Zac Barnett (American Authors), Justin Jesso (songwriter and featured singer on "Stargazing" with Kygo), producer Tushar Apte (Demi Lovato, ZAYN, Nicki Minaj, Adam Levine, Noah Cyrus) & so many more. The first single "Beautiful World" debuted during NBC's American Song Contest and was also performed during the CBS primetime airing of the DayTime Emmys Awards. The most recent single "Spark of Light" released alongside Bolton's performance on Fox's hit TV show The Masked Singer.

  • 1. Spark of Light
  • 2. Running Out of Ways
  • 3. Eyes on You
  • 4. Beautiful World (Feat Justin Jesso)
  • 5. Whatever She Wants
  • 6. Just the Beginning
  • 7. Safe
  • 8. Home
  • 9. We Could Be Something
  • 10. Out of the Ashes

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play