Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mfc Chicken - Fast Food & Broken Hearts

Mfc Chicken

Fast Food & Broken Hearts

Release date: June 05, 2020
MFC Chicken play raw, sax-fueled rock and roll tunes about fast food and broken hearts. This poultry-power rock and roll group have released four award winning LPs and a fistful of instantly collectable singles on Dirty Water Records (UK) and FOLC Records (Spain). The band - Spencer Evoy (Sax/Lead Vox), Ravi Low-Beer (Drums), Zig Criscuolo (Bass/Vox), and Dan Criscuolo (Guitar/Vox) - have set the UK and Europe alight with 100's of live shows presenting their own red hot take on "the music the Sonics and The Wailers were listening to", cementing this globe-spanning gang into the finest purveyors of Pacific Northwest rhythm and blues in the land. 2020 sees the 10th anniversary of the band and the release of their newest slab of vinyl presenting 14 brand new slabs of rock and roll, frat rock and rhythm and blues. Highlights include 'KFC Called The Cops On Me', 'Breakfast 'Taters' and 'F*ck You, Me'. If you love dancing but hate contemporary music' if you are desperate to hear rock'n'roll taken back to its roots' if you are hungry for the greasiest item on the rhythm and blues dance menu, then you are most definitely ready for the indescribable, unstoppable sound of MFC Chicken!
  • 1. Always, Always, Always
  • 2. KFC Called The Cops On Me
  • 3. Who Gave What To Who?
  • 4. Shell of a Man
  • 5. I’m Lost
  • 6. I Couldn’t Say No
  • 7. Fresh Chicken, Straight From The Trash
  • 8. Spy Wail
  • 9. Spontaneous Combust
  • 10. Breakfast Taters
  • 11. Fuck You, Me [Explicit]
  • 12. Free Range Man
  • 13. Tipi Tapa
  • 14. Waste Of Space
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

05 June 2020 / More records