Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mermaidens -Look Me In The Eye


Look Me In The Eye

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Flying Nun
Format: LP Album
Hypnotic post-punk trio Mermaidens share Look Me in the Eye, a lively 9 track inferno for your mind. Exploring power and control in a confronting new lens, the trio are focused on the gatekeepers and dominators of the world; dissecting their power, one song at a time.
  • 1.Crying In The Office
  • 2.Sleeptalker
  • 3.Millennia
  • 4.I Might Disappear
  • 5.The Cut
  • 6.She's Running
  • 7.Bastards
  • 8.Best To Hate The Man
  • 9.Priorities
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records