Medhane Do The Math

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Medhane is a rapper and hip-hop artist known for his introspective and thought-provoking lyrics. Do the Math, his latest full length release, features production from underground mainstays such as Navy Blue, and Wiki. Released only 6 months after Amethyst of Morning, the LP explores some of the same topics on the previous release mode in depth and features input from some of the most enticing voices in underground hip hop today. It is also his longest project clocking in at 18 songs, and 48 minutes.

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Spring Cleaning
  • 3. Have a Heart
  • 4. Puzzle Piece
  • 5. Ripped My Ksubis
  • 6. Night Vision Goggles
  • 7. Score!
  • 8. Puzzleguts (Feat. E L U C I D)
  • 9. No Sugar (Feat. Navy Blue)
  • 10. Maybe Tomorrow
  • 11. Don't Forget About Mestars Fell (Feat. Wiki)
  • 12. Quicksand
  • 13. 24HRS (Interlude)
  • 14. Naima's Son
  • 15. Iaintscared!
  • 16. Awake
  • 17. New Forces (Bonus)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play