Subscribe to our newsletter

Matt Maeson Bank On The Funeral

Release date:
June 23, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Bank On The Funeral further features Maeson’s breakthrough hit, “Cringe,” which jumped four spots to #28 this week at Alternative radio after spending eight-weeks in the top 10 at AAA. Previously released track, “Beggar’s Song,” was described by EARMILK as “a medley of emotions with a catchy, powerful chorus that manages to somehow be self-deprecating and motivating at the same time. With a simple folksy melody as the foundation, the song builds up through modern production to elevate listener and singer alike...” “Beggar’s Song” is “a force to behold,” wrote Ones To Watch. “It is in his latest and perhaps most optimistic work to date where Maeson ascends to newfound heights.”

  • 1. I Just Don't Care That Much
  • 2. Cringe
  • 3. Go Easy
  • 4. Tread On Me
  • 5. Legacy
  • 6. Hallucinogenics
  • 7. The Mask
  • 8. Beggar's Song
  • 9. Tribulation
  • 10. Dancing After Death
  • 11. Feel Good
  • 12. Bank On The Funeral

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play