Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Matt Heckler - After The Flood

Matt Heckler

After The Flood

Release date: July 19, 2019
Label: Anti-Corp
Matt Heckler is the fiddle player you want to believe still exists. Veering from Appalachia to Romania, Ireland to the Catskills, his music is definitively unsafe and entirely his own. Mixing Appalachian Folk song structures with Punk ethos, After The Flood is a gritty, emotional call to better times, when music was pure and driven by heart rather than marketing tactics. 11 songs of authentic dark folk. Includes download card and hidden vinyl etchings.
  • 1. Haw River Ballad
  • 2. Midnight Sun
  • 3. Morning Breaks
  • 4. Old November
  • 5. Lantern Song
  • 6. Blue Eyes Dancing
  • 7. The Great Divide
  • 8. Leaving Heaven
  • 9. I Tried
  • 10. One More Down
  • 11. 5150
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 July 2019 / More records