Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Massive Attack -100Th Window

Massive Attack

100Th Window

Release date: December 31, 2020
Label: Virgin
Format: Triple Vinyl
Syle: Rock, Pop
100th Window is the fourth studio album by English trip-hop group Massive Attack. Of the band's original core trio, the album only features Robert Del Naja. Released in February 2003, 100th Window was written and produced by Del Naja and Neil Davidge, and features vocals from Horace Andy, Sinéad O'Connor and Damon Albarn. It is the first album by the band that made no use of samples, while still maintaining their trademark sound. Pressed on 180G Black Vinyl.
  • 1.Future Proof
  • 2.What Your Soul Sings
  • 3.Everywhen
  • 4.Special Cases [Explicit]
  • 5.Butterfly Caught
  • 6.A Prayer For England
  • 7.Small Time Shot Away
  • 8.Name Taken
  • 9.Antistar (Includes Hidden Track 'LP4') [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 December 2020 / More records