Mason Jennings Use Your Voice

Release date:
November 18, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Originally released in 2004, Mason Jennings 4th full length is an understated masterpiece of sensitive songwriting, minimalist production, and wonderful folk grooves. It's heartfelt and intimate, but Jennings never succumbs to earnestness or folk rock cliches. He captures the essence of vintage, pre-electric Dylan with poetic and timeless ballads about love and loss.

  • 1. Crown
  • 2. The Light, Pt. 2
  • 3. Empire Builder
  • 4. Fourteen Pictures
  • 5. Lemon Grove Avenue
  • 6. Keepin It Real
  • 7. Ballad of Paul and Sheila
  • 8. Southern Cross
  • 9. Drinking As Religion
  • 10. Ulysses

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play