Mason Jennings Mason Jennings

Release date:
November 18, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Playing all of the instruments himself, Mason Jennings produced his self-titled debut at home on an analog tape machine. Upon it's 1997 release, AllMusic called the album "an amazingly realized work. A distinct sound and vocal style is evident, and there's not one clunker on this entire disc."

  • 1. Nothing
  • 2. Butterfly
  • 3. California
  • 4. Godless
  • 5. Big Sur
  • 6. California (Pt. II)
  • 7. 1997
  • 8. Darkness Between the Fireflies

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play