Martin Barre Away With Words

Release date:
August 21, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Deluxe reissue of the 2013 album from legendary Jethro Tull guitarist Martin Barre featuring all new artwork!This album showcases Barre's unique skills as a musical arranger, blending original compositions with songs from the Tull catalog!CD comes packaged in a digipak with 2 rare bonus tracks!First time ever available on vinyl in limited edition BLUE colored vinyl!

  • 1. At First Light/Moths
  • 2. Its My Round/Requiem
  • 3. One Brown Mouse/Fatcat
  • 4. Air: Lament Of The Spalpeen/Martin's Jig/Hymn 43
  • 5. All Bars Hold
  • 6. Pussy Wilow
  • 7. Snapshot/Paparazzi
  • 8. Long Ago/Home
  • 9. Fire At Midnight/From The Ashes
  • 10. Protect And Survive
  • 11. Spare A Thought/From A Dead Beat To An Old Greaser
  • 12. Sundown

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play