Martin Barre A Trick Of Memory

Release date:
November 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

A superb reissue of the 1994 solo album from Jethro Tull guitarist, Martin Barre!This album has been digitally remastered, packaged with all new artwork, and released on vinyl for the first time ever!Available on both CD in a digipak and on limited edition ORANGE vinyl!

  • 1. Bug
  • 2. Way Before Your Time
  • 3. Bug Bee
  • 4. Empty Cafe
  • 5. I Be Thank You
  • 6. A Blues for All Reasons
  • 7. A Trick of Memory
  • 8. Steal
  • 9. Cold Heart
  • 10. Bug C
  • 11. Morris Minus
  • 12. In the Shade of the Shadow

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play