Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mark Knopfler - The Princess Bride Clear

Mark Knopfler

The Princess Bride Clear

Release date: November 22, 2019
Label: Warner Bros.
Format: LP Album
The Princess Bride soundtrack “...utilizes dreamy washes of synthesizers overlaid with warm acoustic instruments and hints of percussion. It's a great formula, often drifting through a gauze befitting a film that plays like a fairy tale.” ★★★★1/2 -All Music Guide.  Contains “Storybook Love” sung by Willy DeVille. First time on vinyl in decades… Pressed on Clear Vinyl
  • 1. Once Upon a Time... Storybook Love
  • 2. I Will Never Love Again
  • 3. Florin Dance
  • 4. Morning Ride
  • 5. The Friends' Song
  • 6. The Cliffs of Insanity
  • 7. The Swordfight
  • 8. Guide My Sword
  • 9. The Fireswamp & the Rodents of Unusual Size
  • 10. Revenge
  • 11. A Happy Ending
  • 12. Storybook Love
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

22 November 2019 / More records